Beauty | Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel and Hand Cream @ The Body Shop

I can’t be the only one who gets enticed by emails promising £10 off when you spend £20, am I? One shop that always manages to pull me in with such an offer is The Body Shop – I could honestly spend a small (or large) fortune in there! So, on my quest to get over the minimum spending amount for a discount, I came across matching hand cream and sanitizer that I thought would be quite nice to have.

I’ve always loved grapefruit – the smell, the taste, everything about it, really! So what better than my hands smelling like it? I decided to order both the hand cleanse gel (or sanitizer) and hand cream in this scent because I loved it so much and didn’t want to mix up my scents!

When they came, I was pleased to see that they both looked rather pretty and were good sized tubes. I obviously wanted to try it straight away and found out straight away that this wasn’t any ordinary hand cream or sanitizer with subtle hints of grapefruit – this was basically a full grapefruit in a tube!

The scent is really strong and so I might have made the wrong decision by ordering the hand cream and sanitizer in that scent, but I still love it anyway … and so does everyone within a 3 mile radius around me who can also smell it!

Stacey x

9 thoughts on “Beauty | Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel and Hand Cream @ The Body Shop

Leave a Reply

